• David Sanborn - Here & Gone [2008]




    St. Louis Blues 5:19

    Brother Ray 5:38

    I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town 4:46

    Basin Street Blues 4:54

    Stoney Lonesome 4:08

    I Believe It To My Soul 4:31

    What Will I Tell My Heart 4:47

    Please Send Me Someone To Love 3:21

    I've Got News For You 4:26









    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment