• E-40- The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil Vol.1 [2012]


     Vol. 1  Tracklist


    1. Lane

    2. They Point (Feat. Juicy J & 2 Chainz)

    3. Rock Stars

    4. Outta Town (Feat. B-Legit & Laroo T.H.H.)

    5. What’s My Name

    6. Slummin’

    7. Do the Playa (Feat. Decadez)

    8. Cutlass (Feat. B-Legit & Richie Rich)

    9. Turn It Up

    10. Let’s F**k (Feat. Gangsta Boo)

    11. Bust Moves (Feat. Droop-E & Big Omeezy)

    12. Can You Feel It? (Feat. B-Legit)

    13. What Is It Over? (Feat. J Banks)

    14. In the Ghetto (Feat. The Jacka & Rankin Scroo)

    15. Rollin’ (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn, Laroo T.H.H., Mugzi, Work Dirty, Droop-E & Decadez)

    16. In This Thang Breh (Feat. Turf Talk & Mistah Fab)

    17. Mary Jane

    18. Help Me (Feat. Mike Marshall & Go Hard Black)

    19. Blame It on the DJ (Feat. C-Ballin) [Bonus track]

    20. Beatin’ the Trunk Loose [Bonus Track]    










    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment