• E40- The Block Brochure : Welcome To The Soil Vol.3 [2012]




      Tracklist Vol. 3



    42. Wasted (Feat. Cousin Fik)

    43. What You Smoking On (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Daz, Kurupt & Kokane)

    44. Making My Rounds

    45. Catch a Fade (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Droop-E)

    46. Be You (Feat. Too $hort & J Banks)

    47. It’s Curtains (Feat. Kaveo & Droop-E)

    48. Stove on High (Feat. Stressmatic)

    49. Get Loose (Feat. Cousin Fik & Droop-E)

    50. Gargoyle Serenade

    51. Pussy Loud (Feat. Cool Nutz & Maniac Loc)

    52. I Ain’t Doin’ Nothin’ (Feat. B-Legit & Willy Will)

    53. What Happened to Them Days

    54. I’m On His Top

    55. Get Ya Weight Up (Feat. Katt Williams)

    56. Salute You (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)

    57. 40 & Hiero (Feat. Hieroglyphics)

    58. Sidewalk Memorial

    59. Over Here (Feat. Too $hort & Droop-E) [Bonus Track]

    60. My Whip Hot (Feat. Laroo T.H.H. & Decadez) [Bonus Track]    











    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment