• Jill Scott - Experience: Jill Scott 826+ [Disc 1]



    Show Intro (Alright Man, It's Time For You To Move) 1:33

    A Long Walk (Groove) 6:18

    Love Rain (Suite) 12:30

    Slowly Surely 3:50

    One Is The Magic # (Redux) 6:19

    Do You Remember 8:40

    Gettin' In The Way 7:42

    It's Love 7:36

    The Way 8:26

    Fatback Taffy 2:14

    He Loves Me (Lyzel In E Flat) (Movements I, II & III) 9:01  








    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment