• Lil' Mo- No Shit Sherlock [Mixtape] [2014]









    01.  Loyalty, Loyalty, Loyaltyyyy (ft. Da Brat)

    02.  Money Baby

    03.  It Aint Num

    04.  Lookin Ass

    05.  Or Nah

    06.  To The Club

    07.  IAm Love (Ft. TC)

    08.  They Don’t Know, DynaMoShow

    09.  Best Believe It W Constantine

    10.  The Best

    11.  X Fator And Shit       






    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment