• Natalie Cole - Leavin' [2006]






    Criminal 4:04

    Old Man 4:35

    Day Dreaming 3:34

    Leavin' 3:48

    The More You Do It (The More I Like It Done) 3:25

    Lovin' Arms 4:41

    Love Letter 3:48

    Man With The Child In His Eyes 4:53

    5 Minutes Away 4:21

    Don't Say Goodnight (It's Time For Love) 5:40

    You Gotta Be 3:45

    If I Ever Lose My Faith In You 5:38








    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment