• Natalie Cole - Still Unforgettable [2008]







    Walkin' My Baby Back Home (Duet With Nat King Cole) 2:59

    Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:08

    Coffee Time 2:28

    Somewhere Along The Way 4:42

    You Go To My Head 5:24

    Nice 'N' Easy 3:31

    Why Don't You Do Right? 4:02

    Here's That Rainy Day 6:03

    But Beautiful 3:51

    Lollipops And Roses 5:52

    The Best Is Yet To Come 4:04

    Something's Gotta Give 2:49

    Until The Real Thing Comes Along 3:09

    It's All Right With Me 3:29   






    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment