• Wiz Khalifa - 28 Grams [Mixtape] [2014]






    01. Aw Shit (Prod. Sledgren / RMBJustize)

    02. Maan

    03. LetR (Prod. 808 Mafia / Metro Boomin)

    04. James Bong (Prod. ID Labs)

    05. Pure (Prod. Ricky P)

    06. Get That Zip Off

    07. Foreign (Prod. Metro Boomin)

    08. Incense (Prod. Purps of 808 Mafia & JGRAMM Beats)

    09. Like Jimmy (Prod. Zaytoven)

    10. Samo (Prod. Ricky P)

    11. Jim Brown (Prod. Sonny Digital)

    12. Up Down Feat. Berner

    13. On The Way (Prod. Metro Boomin)

    14. Word on The Town Feat. Juicy J & Pimp C (Prod. Juicy J)

    15. On A Plane (Prod. Cozmo)

    16. Banger Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. Sonny Digital)

    17. Comb Over (Prod. Ricky P)

    18. The Last (Prod. SAP)

    19. Handle My Biz Feat. JR Donato (Prod. Metro Boomin)

    20. My Nigs Feat. Curren$y (Prod. ID Labs / PoShod Beats)

    21. How To Be Real Feat. Curtis Williams (Prod. 808 Mafia)

    22. Something Special Feat. Thundercat (Prod. rmbjustize)

    23. OUY (Prod. Sonny Digital)

    24. OG Bobby Taylor Feat. Chevy Woods

    25. Wont Stop Feat. Tuki Carter

    26. The Rain

    27. Different So Fast Feat. Uzi   









    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment